Quick Trip to Houston

So, I spent a quick 4 weeks in Houston. I wish I had more time to explore that get to know that huge city more.

I did have an awesome career opportunity to go to a Westin Hotel (now owned by Marriott) and learn their systems, to hopefully be able to support new brands moving forward. Huge thanks to Fio for taking her day slow and teaching me the ropes. I enjoyed my evening with her. SPG here I come.

IMG_0415

I worked at an amazing hotel- the employees were great and hotel was in a great area. I only had a couple days off and worked mostly nights- so no time to explore. I wish I had more to say and more that I learned, but Houston was Houston

Not much else to add to it, you do know you are in Texas with this hotel décor.

IMG_0403    IMG_0404

 

 

Leave a comment